Suki Ja Nai

Other titles :

好きじゃない, Beyond Love, Happy, I Don't Love You, Kiss No Jouken, Koi No Mukou, Surprise Attack, The Terms of a Kiss, Touched by Love

Author(s) :
Oota Saki
Share :
Synopsis :

A collection of 6 stories. From Shoujomagic: [STORY 01] (English Title) I Don't Love You --"If you always say 'I love you,' you'll find happiness." Thanks to grandmother's good luck charm, Rio is a very happy and bright high school girl, well-liked by everyone because she tells everyone that she loves them. ...Except for a boy in her class named Kaito. For some reason, he's different from everyone else. He makes Rio nervous and gets her heart pounding, and she can't communicate an "I love you" to him. Just what's going on!? [STORY 02] (English Title) Beyond Love [STORY 03] (English Title) The Terms of a Kiss [STORY 04] (English Title) Touched by Love [STORY 05] (English Title) Surprise Attack [STORY 06] (Japanese Title) Happy