Ikujinashi No Shiawase

Other titles :

意気地なしの幸せ, A Coward's Happiness, Happiness of cowardly boy, Homemade Vampire, Kodomo no Himitsu, Slave of Love

Author(s) :
Naono Bohra
Categorie(s) :
Share :
Synopsis :

Collection of short stories: 1) Ikujinashi no Shiawase (A Coward's Happiness) - The owner of a rice shop, Kawada feeds a poor student, Mori, after he tried to steal food from his shop, saying 'The duty of a student is to study'; and starts to look after him. But Mori starts harboring deeper feelings towards Kawada, not just gratitude... (by kriptonima) 2) Slave of Love (spin-off of ch. 01) - Mitsuo is the manager of a host club owned by his cousin, the violent and ruthless Eito. Eito raised Mitsuo from a very young age, but they've grown apart, despite still living together. When Mitsuo decides to help a younger coworker quit the business, he runs the risk of making Eito very angry... 3) Revenge of Love (sequel to ch. 02) - The drama continues with a twist. 4) Homemade Vampire - Letting his oversized half-Japanese nephew live with him is one thing, but a man will soon discover that the nephew is keeping a dark secret... 5) Kodomo no Himitsu (A Child's Secret) - Mori and Kaname are cousins with secrets. Mori is harbouring a crush on his older cousin and is plagued by erotic dreams at night. Kaname, on the other hand, likes to tease Mori by giving him alcohol and 'playing' with him after he passes out. Extra - A Coward's Blunder - Rice shop love continues.